fbpx
Villa Kalimaya I - Poolside living area at sunset

Press

More than just a tropical beach destination, Bali has quickly transformed into a vibrant and trendy cosmopolitan spot with a flourishing culinary scene that is now better than ever, complemented by endless festivals and events hosted on its pristine sandy shores. Along with its hidden treasures like secret waterfalls, off-the-beaten-track activities, picture-perfect villas and rich culture, it has put itself on the map as one of the best islands in the world.

It is no wonder then, that its hotel scene is booming. From COMO Echo Beach to Capella Ubud, this year sees many resort openings on the “Island of Gods” — positioning itself as a mecca for beach lovers who make frequent weekend trips. However, nothing beats a seaside vacation lounging by the pool with a bunch of friends — and we think the island is just the perfect destination. And what better place to cater to large groups than one of the many picturesque villas dotting Bali’s coasts?

Whether you’re planning to rent a whole villa for an extravagant birthday bash or simply looking to indulge in a relaxing vacation with family or friends, check out these ultra-luxurious villas in Bali you can rent

1. The Mandala House, Berawa

Boasting an excellent location close to the surf breaks of Canggu, the Mandala House is a unique Balinese villa with ultra-chic architecture and interiors — featuring open airy spaces that blend raw, industrial elements with warm, elegant and luxurious finishes. The villa’s five king en-suites spread over 6,500 square feet, making it the perfect accommodation in the spiritual Berawa enclave.

The Mandala House’s amenities include a glass-bottomed pool, swim-up copper bar, home cinema and gym, as well as a separate infinity swimming pool that overlooks lush padi fields.

Rates: From S$1,367 a night (5 bedroom villa)

The Mandala House, Jalan Pemelisan Agung, Gang Anggrek, Tibubeneng, Kuta Utara, Kabupaten Badung, Bali

2. Villa Hamsa, South Kuta

Perched on a clifftop with panoramic views of the ocean below, the four-bedroom Villa Hamsa, which is part of the Sohamsa Ocean Estate, is one of the most chic villas on the island. The villa combines contemporary architecture with natural materials sourced from the Indonesian archipelago.

The fully-staffed villa features both air-conditioned and casual alfresco living spaces, beautifully-designed bedrooms and bathrooms, a large infinity pool with sweeping views of the ocean, and a well-equipped gym and massage room.

Rates: From S$1,778 a night (4 bedroom villa)

Villa Hamsa, Kutuh, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali

3. Amanusa Villa, Nusa Dua

Experience the lush jungle life at Amanusa, a six-bedroom estate in Nusa Dua. Aptly named “peaceful isle,” the beautifully-finished villa features a thatched roof, vaulted ceilings, and Indonesian-inspired decor. Amenities include a fully-equipped kitchen, dining area and library, private pool, terrace with loungers, and an alfresco dining table.

Part of the Amanusa resort, villa guests will also have access to the property’s other amenities, such as the tennis court, beach club, and various dining establishments.

Rates: From S$5,000 a night (6 bedroom villa)

Amanusa Villa, Jl. Nusa Dua, Benoa, Kuta Sel., Kabupaten Badung, Bali

4. Villa Tamarama, Uluwatu

The colonial style Villa Tamarama, designed in the style of an upscale Hamptons mansion complex, once hosted the wedding of supermodel Jennifer Hawkins and builder Jake Wall. Set on a majestic clifftop overlooking the Indian Ocean, the glamorous Balinese estate lets you indulge in unparalleled luxury in a private setting.

The villa’s five bedrooms are white and bright, exuding sophistication and leaving you feeling refreshed. Villa Tamarama features two swimming pools with an oversized bar and enclosed poolside entertainment area — along with a lounge, dining room, media room and butler services. Guests will also enjoy VIP access to Sundays Beach Club, a stunning beach club where you can marvel at breathtaking Uluwatu sunsets while sipping on a pina colada.

Rates: From S$4,443 a night (5 bedroom villa)

Villa Tamarama, Jalan Pantai Selatan Gau, Banjar Wijaya Kusuma, Ungasan, Pecatu, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali

5. Villa Ketapang, Tabanan

One of the most elegant private villas in Bali, Villa Ketapang boasts a magnificent view of the Indian Ocean from its exotic black sand beach. Although it is made up of seven different villas, the whole property can be rented out for a truly exclusive tropical vacation.

The ultra-luxurious villa boasts 300 metres of unspoilt beaches, an Olympic-sized infinity edge pool, grand cinema room, tennis court, helipad, jacuzzi, and spa — complemented by highly qualified professional staff. The villa also comes with your personal chef, along with his two cooks — who will treat you to numerous gastronomic delights using both local and international recipes.

Rates: From S$2,735 a night (7 bedroom villa)

Villa Ketapang, Banjar Klecung Kelod, Tegalmengkeb, Selemadeg, Tegal Mengkeb, Tabanan, Kabupaten Tabanan, Bali 

6. Villa Kalimaya I, Seminyak

Boasting five bedrooms in a sprawling tropical Balinese garden just minutes away from the heart of bustling Seminyak, Villa Kalimaya I is the crown jewel of an estate of four luxury villas — having hosted many royal guests, dignitaries and celebrities.

This presidential villa is beautifully appointed with attention to detail, exuding luxury, elegance and comfort. Featuring an outdoor jacuzzi and a healthy healing FAR infrared sauna for in-house spa treatments, the villa is also equipped with a team of professional and highly-trained staff to ensure that your needs are met — capturing the true essence of Balinese hospitality.

Rates: From S$1,436 a night (5 bedroom villa)

Villa Kalimaya I, Pandu No. 20 B, Gg. Bugis, Seminyak, Kuta, Kabupaten Badung, Bali

Guest Reviews

  • November 12th, 2019 - November 17th, 2019

    I hope whoever reads this will learn or agree that all the staff at Villa Kalimaya are like friends, people who encourage you to have a good time and relax with their support. Lina and staff were absolutely wonderful! I hope to return one day and see the same familiar faces. Until next time!
    Chandra H, United States

  • November 2nd, 2019 - November 7th, 2019

    Dear Lina, Alit and all the amazing staff at Villa Kalimaya. Thanks for all your wonderful service.... 26 girls spread over 4 villas had the most relaxing, entertaining, memorable holiday. Thanks for organizing our 'after party' - 50 crazy woman in post Melbourne Cup celebrating mode. Possibly scared the staff, but everyone had the best time. We also glad we found this villa for our 50th celebrations. Thanks for everything!
    Natalie S, Australia

  • October 25th, 2019 - October 27th, 2019

    Thank you Lina, Alit and all the staff for the wonderful time at Kalimaya villas. We wanted to have relaxed time with the family without the need of worried about drinks, catering or anything else and that is exactly what we got. Everything was organized so easily and well. Loved the big pools and outside areas. Hope to see you again.
    Marcella S, Indonesia

  • October 15th, 2019 - October 20th, 2019

    6 of us had a wonderful 5 days here. The staff is very helpful and kind. Alit and Adi were great. All of us were impressed with the villa and service. Definitely recommend Villa Kalimaya!
    Martin S, Australia

  • September 28th, 2019 - October 2nd, 2019

    First of all we would like to thank Alit and the staff for accommodating us and being so friendly and making us have a good time. The service was AMAZING.
    Achal C, India

  • September 23rd, 2019 - September 28th, 2019

    We had a great time! Thank you for your hospitality. A lovely relaxing quiet villa. Staff all very friendly. I will recommend to my friends. Central to everything. An amazing experience. Thank you chef, food was very good! First time but definitely not the last! Many thanks for making our stay so memorable. See you soon!
    Ockert E, South Africa

  • August 22nd, 2019 - August 28th, 2019

    We all had a great time. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The villas were always clean. We would recommend the villa to friends and we would book another stay. Many thanks.
    Lewis H, Australia

  • August 4th, 2019 - August 11th, 2019

    Thank you for providing us the holiday of our dreams. The accommodation is an oasis of calm and exactly the kind of retreat we as family didn't realize we needed. Thank you to the staff for cooking such delicious meals and helping us out with an easy word, smile or a simple cup of rejuvenating coffee in the garden at the end of a beautiful day exploring this beautiful island. Loved staying here. It was brilliant. The peace and quiet and being looked after so well by all of you. Thank you.
    Ash F, Singapore

  • June 24th, 2019 - July 4th, 2019

    We had an awesome time - the villa is amazing and the staff looked after us a treat. Beautiful holiday and the weather was fantastic - so lovely to be around a quiet pool with a stunning backyard. Amazing villa in the best location. Alit and his staff made everything so accessible and easy, we will be back.
    Mark W, Australia

  • June 1st, 2019 - June 14th, 2019

    Wonderful! Every aspect of our time in the villa has been wonderful. You have a great team of people that make all the difference, nothing was too much trouble. They were always ready to provide and deliver. Simply gorgeous surroundings creating a paradise with activities just a stone throw away. Will certainly be back soon.
    Jacky C, Australia

  • May 9th, 2019 - May 14th, 2019

    Thank you for a wonderful time in the villa. It was perfect for the birthday party of our dear friend. The food was amazing, the service was exemplary and the host is the best in the world. It's so welcoming to have the service staff greeting you with a beautiful smile every time they see you, they're so well trained and natural. Definitely a five star experienced.
    Christine I, Indonesia

  • May 2nd, 2019 - May 8th, 2019

    Thank you for an amazing experience. Lina and Alit went above and beyond to make our stay a special one. Food and service is amazing. The venue is even better than the photos. So close to everything, I wish we could take you home with us. Thanks again. We will be back soon.
    Dianne B, Australia

  • April 21st, 2019 - April 27th, 2019

    Absolutely the most perfect venue for 25 friends to gather to celebrate a 50th birthday. Stunningly beautiful all 4 Villas. Amazing central location and immaculate service from Lina, Alit and the staff. Everything exceeded our expectation particularly the impressive set up for our Balinese Feast - incredible. All our guest were blown away and I know we have converted them to the delights of Bali. Many many thanks.
    Andrew M, Australia

  • March 31st, 2019 - April 6th, 2019

    When we first arrived and the doors opened to Villa Kalimaya 1, I was immediately taken to paradise. Then Lina took me on tour to look at villas 2, 3 and 4 and I had no words to express how beautiful each place was. I've been to many different countries for vacation and this particular stay was the best above all others. The staff at the villa went above and beyond. They exceeded all my expectation. I feel like I have a new friends. Everyone has a great attitude and greeted all my guests with smile. Lina and Alit were phenomenal hosts. I have no words to express my appreciation and gratitude for everything they did for me and my guests. The night of my birthday celebration was spectacular. This was the best birthday ever. I don't want to leave but I know I know I will always have an open invitation at Villa Kalimaya. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Blessings to each of you.
    Joshua M, United States

  • March 10th, 2019 - March 24th, 2019

    Villa Kalimaya is a fantastic place. Wonderful staff, thanks for taking care and we are fully relaxed. We will come back.
    Elena I, Russia

  • February 13th, 2019 - February 16th, 2019

    We had a wonderful stay at this place. The service is superb. We will always remember this place. The food is fresh and awesome, thank you for the wonderful hospitality.
    Tay P, Singapore

  • January 17th, 2019 - January 20th, 2019

    We have had a very nice time in Kalimaya. Beautiful environment and warm service. Thanks everyone, it was a perfect trip.
    Hong T, China

  • October 29th, 2018 - November 5th, 2018

    Our favorite place to holiday. 7 times we have come to Bali. We love the people, weather and warm hospitality. Thank you so much to Lena, Alit and team. We have loved our 12 nights with you all. We will be back.
    Amy M, Australia

  • October 21st, 2018 - October 28th, 2018

    Thank you very much for the wonderful stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful with everything we wanted. Breakfast was lovely. What a great location, close to everything. Big thank you to Lina and Alit who helped us lot to make our stay here memorable. We will miss you all.
    Nimisha P, United Kingdom

  • September 27th, 2018 - October 7th, 2018

    Thankyou for another amazing stay at this beautifull oasis. Our families have had a wonderful 10 days enjoying all that this spectacular island has to offer and looked after by Kalimaya staff. The location couldn't be better, the grounds spectacular and the staff simply divine. Nothing is ever too much trouble, and the care and attention offered is just perfect. Special thanks to Lina and Alit. We cannot thank you enough for a truly perfect break. Hope to be back again in the near future.
    Steve S, Australia

  • September 22nd, 2018 - September 24th, 2018

    Great place, great service and great food. Keep up the good work.
    Gary K, Hong Kong

  • September 9th, 2018 - September 18th, 2018

    Thank you for a wonderful stay at Kalimaya. The villa and staff have greatly exceeded our expectation. No request has been too great and we have all loved using the pool and Finns membership with the kids. Lina, Alit and all the staffs have been so welcoming and helpful. Breakfast by the pool each morning has been a real treat, as has having all the children meals prepared. Despite the fact there is little reason to leave villa, its located perfectly to enjoy all Seminyak has to offer. We will be very sad to leave a little slice of paradise tomorrow.
    Renee H, Australia

  • September 4th, 2018 - September 9th, 2018

    What a perfect sport to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday. The villa was even more beautiful plus spacious than we expected. Staff took such good care of us. We were simply spoiled. All of the extra touches we requested were here as well, which truly made our holiday feel custom, luxurious plus private. Like our own five star hotel. I can't forget to mention the Chef. Delicious food. We loved the Indonesian BBQ plus daily Nasi Goreng. Can't wait to come back one day. Thank you for everything.
    Lesley B, Australia

  • August 18th, 2018 - August 23rd, 2018

    Thank you for an amazing 5 nights. Beautiful villa, friendly staff, delicious food, great location and a mini earthquake too. The massage, dance troupe, driver to Tanah Lot, pedicure service were all very good and made an enjoyable visit. Thanks Lina, Alit and all the staff.
    Kenneth C, Australia

  • July 30th, 2018 - August 4th, 2018

    Thank you very much to the team at Villa Kalimaya 1 and Kalimaya 4. We have spent 5 amazing nights here and it has been an incredible experience. Nothing has been too hard for the staff here and they have been so lovely and helpful with our tribe of small children, thank you very much.
    Sam U, New Zealand

  • July 8th, 2018 - July 26th, 2018

    Its our 11th visit to Bali and our second in Kalimaya Villa. This visit involved friends and family. Lina, Alit and staff has been wonderful and caring, Ketut the Chef has been amazing. We love you guys. See you again soon.
    Biviano family, Singapore

  • June 23rd, 2018 - July 4th, 2018

    Our families have spent 11 wonderful days at Villa Kalimaya. Such a beautiful setting to relax and enjoy our holiday. Thank you to all the staff for looking after us so well and helping to make our stay in Bali so wonderful. Hoping we can come back to Villa Kalimaya very soon.
    Samantha E, Australia

  • May 25th, 2018 - June 3rd, 2018

    Thank you for making our stay very relaxed, stress free and enjoyable. The accommodation was great and met all our needs. The staff were attentive and friendly. We made memories that will last forever. Thank you.
    Diane G, Australia

  • May 22nd, 2018 - May 24th, 2018

    When I walked into the villa for the first time, I was wowed by the size of the villa and decor. I found the location of this villa to be central. Staff were friendly and attentive without being obtrusive. I am so grateful that your staff managed to retrieve my router which i had left in the taxi - well done! The villa was clean, breakfast was good, service was fast. I liked the concept of the 24 hour butler service and response was good. We will be back. Thank you.
    Kelly T, Singapore

  • May 19th, 2018 - May 20th, 2018

    Kalimaya is well designed, beautifully maintained and has thoughtful staff. The location in Seminyak is perfect - a very short walk to shopping and dining while having an Indonesian oasis waiting for you to relax in. The pool is gorgeous, the bedroom and bathrooms are huge. A lovely place to have as a home base while visiting Bali. If you feel like breakfast at home, the staff will cook for you. 5 STARS. Thank You!
    Tina S, Singapore

  • April 27th, 2018 - May 4th, 2018

    Fantastic holiday, loved everything. Villa was amazing. Staff were great, friendly and helpful at all times. Food excellent. Thank you Lina for your hospitality and kindness. See you again.
    Dannielle R, Australia

  • April 7th, 2018 - April 18th, 2018

    Absolutely paradise here. What an amazing place, location & atmosphere. The pool is very nice to hang out and play in. Love the bathrooms. Thanks to the staff especially Lina & Alit. We're sad to be leaving. Very sad. Very sad indeed. Thank you all.
    David M, New Zealand

  • March 30th, 2018 - April 5th, 2018

    Great experience staying with this villa. Wonderful stay for families with children who can enjoy a swimming pool. Excellent access to the shopping street, restaurants, bars and the beach - which we love to hang around at evening time. Lastly, incredible staff and hospitality as well as they make the stay for us. Super recommended.
    Keita S, Hong Kong

  • March 8th, 2018 - March 12th, 2018

    To the Kalimaya team, thank you for an incredible stay and experience. You have all exceeded our expectations. Amazing service and attention to detail. We hope to see you all again in 2019. Thank you.
    Tony S, Australia

  • February 11th, 2018 - February 14th, 2018

    I have to confirm that my stay at this villa has given me the best holiday I've ever had. I've been to Bali before and also to Malaysia, Thailand and Singapore. But this time the comfort, the luxury and service provided to us for the family holiday at your villa has been exemplary. I think I will definitely return again.
    Akshay S, Hong Kong

  • January 19th, 2018 - January 26th, 2018

    Wow, what an amazing stay we have had at Villa Kalimaya. We could not hoped for a better venue to celebrate my mum's 70th birthday. Lina and all the staff were incredible, so attentive, friendly and fabulous. None of us wanted to leave the villa as it had everything we needed and wanted. A holiday we will never forget. Thank you so very much.
    Joanne G, United Kingdom

  • January 1st, 2018 - January 6th, 2018

    Wonderful place! We have enjoyed our holiday at the pool. Great service during the whole stay and special note to the barbecue, where the food was amazing. Many thanks to everybody and see you soon.
    Michel D, Singapore

  • December 20th, 2017 - December 28th, 2017

    A wonderful oasis in the hussle and bussle. Fantastic location and magnificent staff. The Xmas lunch was wonderful. Will have no hesitation in recommending to friends.
    John P, Australia

  • October 21st, 2017 - October 27th, 2017

    To the fabulous team @ Villa Kalimaya - we've had an exceptional time and the care, attention we've all received has been outstanding. The attentiveness, luxurious atmosphere that has been provided is rating 10 out of 10!! The Villa itself is kept beautifully clean and the special occasion evenings were so wonderfully executed to achieve a fabulous festive feeling. Thank you all for a memorable and glorious holiday for us all. Hope to see you again sometime.
    Brett B, New Zealand

  • October 11th, 2017 - October 21st, 2017

    Thank you to the staff for making Sarah's 50th birthday special. We enjoyed our stay and staff were very friendly. Great location.
    Christine D, Indonesia

  • October 4th, 2017 - October 11th, 2017

    Thanks for looking after all of us and making our holiday very memorable. Wonderful villa, staff & hospitality. Thank you with love and best wishes.
    Frank D, Australia

  • September 24th, 2017 - October 4th, 2017

    Thanks to all the staff. We had a wonderful time. A great place to stay and very attentive staff made for a wonderful holiday for our families. Thank you for an amazing stay in Bali. Gorgeous villa. Best place for a relaxing holiday!! We will be back as soon as possible.
    Steve S, Australia

  • September 15th, 2017 - September 24th, 2017

    Beautiful holiday shared with friends and family. Thank you Fysh and all the staff for being so accommodating and attentive. We could not recommend staying here any higher. We look forward to staying here again in the future. We will be back again. Love the staff. Love the villa. Will miss you Fysh.
    David M, Australia

  • September 7th, 2017 - September 10th, 2017

    It a memorable vacation and awesome stay at Kalimaya. Thanks to all, for the hospitality.
    Jothi M, Singapore

  • August 30th, 2017 - September 3rd, 2017

    Thank you Fysh and team for making our stay a wonderful experience .Thank you for also making my dad's 70th birthday celebrations a memorable occasion. Everyone is sad to leave the villa and we are already making plans to come back. The staff were exceptional and attentive and everyone agrees that it has been the best villa experience in Bali.
    Arun ., Singapore

  • July 27th, 2017 - July 31st, 2017

    What an amazing 4 days we have spent at villa Kalimaya for my 60th .Fysh and the wonderful staff went above and beyond our expectations. Catering for 40 people can be quite daunting, however no ask was too big. Thank you for making our stay so pleasurable. We will definitely be back!
    GREG H, Australia

  • July 23rd, 2017 - July 27th, 2017

    Thank you to all the wonderful staff. We had a fantastic stay. Looking forward to coming back. Thank you Fysh.
    Mark P, Australia

  • July 8th, 2017 - July 16th, 2017

    Wow! the 4 villas have accommodated all 28 of our family. Wonderful staff, comfortable beds and all our needs have been met way past any of our expectations .We will be recommending to all our friends and we hope to be back, we would not even consider anywhere else. Thank you Fysh and your wonderful team .
    Alison S, New Zealand

  • May 25th, 2017 - May 31st, 2017

    Our time at Kalimaya was amazing. Special thanks to Fysh and her team for making this experience of a lifetime.The food and overall service was awesome, and we truly appreciate everything you guys did for us. Bali is a wonderful place with amazing people and places to visit, and if not for Fysh and the wonderful staff, we wouldn't have the same experience. So we truly thank you and hope to come back to this side of the world again!
    William A, United States

  • May 7th, 2017 - May 14th, 2017

    Thank you so much to the whole team at Kalimaya, this has been a wonderful relaxed family holiday made all the better by the friendly staff. We will definitely return.
    Jessica A, New Zealand

  • April 30th, 2017 - May 7th, 2017

    Wow ,what a week. Kalimaya Villa is a stunning place to stay but what made it so special, was the wonderful staff. To Fysh and the entire team, thank you! We chose Kalimaya as the destination to celebrate our 40th birthdays and it was nothing less than perfect. Thank you.
    Natalie F, Australia

  • April 10th, 2017 - April 15th, 2017

    We stayed for 5 nights and had a lovely time. The highlight was my brother's birthday, we had a very relaxing time basically doing nothing, chilling around the pool! The staff were all very helpful and nothing was too much trouble!
    Alan R, Hong Kong

  • April 6th, 2017 - April 9th, 2017

    Thank you for the lovely time at the villa. Our party of 15 really benefited from all the space available here. Great location but wonderfully quiet at the same time. Relaxed and happy!
    Amy B, Indonesia

  • March 30th, 2017 - April 5th, 2017

    Thank you Fysh and the wonderful team for making our time at Villa Kalimaya so much better. The facilities were outstanding with the location even better. We appreciate everything you guys have done. Cheers.
    Mr. David W, Australia

  • March 11th, 2017 - March 13th, 2017

    Thank you very much Fysh and team for helping me out my birthday celebrations. Very nice villa. Kalimaya rocks!
    Mario R, Indonesia

  • February 14th, 2017 - February 18th, 2017

    Thank you for an amazing stay in your villa. We will highly recommend to friends and family. We have had the best time. Staff have been very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back!
    Petrina H, Australia

  • February 3rd, 2017 - February 12th, 2017

    Thank you Fysh and team for an absolutely amazing stay at Villa Kalimaya. All the staff were so incredibly welcoming kind and helpful. We are already looking forward to our next holiday here. Thanks again.
    Stefan Z, Australia

  • December 28th, 2016 - January 8th, 2017

    We had a Fabulous time at Villa Kalimaya. It was a very relaxing reunion between Australian and English family. Thank you to all the staff for your kind, friendly and efficient care.
    Ben H, Australia

  • November 29th, 2016 - December 4th, 2016

    Thank you Fysh and her team for a wonderful stay and great food. I will have fond memories of this villa.The elegant food & service are unique. Smiling faces and warmth, was deeply appreciated. Hope to come back.
    Keck-Choong H, United States

  • September 1st, 2016 - September 11th, 2016

    Thank you so much Fysh, Gede and all the amazing staffs at Kalimaya for making this trip to Bali so awesome! We cannot wait to come back next year an do it all over again. I have had a lot of trips to Bali but this has been one of the best! Thank you so much again!
    Joel J, Australia

  • June 7th, 2016 - June 13th, 2016

    Thank you Villa Kalimaya staffs for a wonderful stay. The villa is huge and stunning. The location is perfect. The staff went out of the way to make us feel welcome and made sure we didn't lift a finger. The kids had a wonderful time and the adults were able to relax. Thank you.
    Kate B, Australia

  • September 30th, 2015 - October 10th, 2015

    My second time back and the Villa and Staff were equally amazing the as the first time.
    Gill W, New Zealand

  • September 20th, 2015 - September 26th, 2015

    The staff at Villa Kalimaya were fantastic. Always willing to help without being obtrusive. I cannot recommend Yani highly enough. She was so helpful in recommending restaurants, tours, etc
    Lachlan C, Indonesia

  • August 10th, 2015 - August 18th, 2015

    nice villa and nice place!
    GIANLUCA LICCIARDI, Italy

  • May 1st, 2015 - May 4th, 2015

    Amazing - thoroughly recommend!
    Nicola Wainwright, Hong Kong