Villa Kalimaya I - Poolside living area at sunset

Guest Reviews

January 3rd, 2018 – January 7th, 2018

“We had a lovely time at Villa Kalimaya II. The experience was relaxing and environment serene. The location was perfect. Thanks to the staff for their help, going the extra mile. Hopefully we will be back.”

Rebecca S, Canada – Stayed at Kalimaya II

January 1st, 2018 – January 6th, 2018

“Wonderful place! We have enjoyed our holiday at the pool. Great service during the whole stay and special note to the barbecue, where the food was amazing. Many thanks to everybody and see you soon.”

Michel D, Singapore – Stayed at Kalimaya I

December 30th, 2017 – January 6th, 2018

“Thank you for a great stay and good service. Great location and very positive team. Thanks again for everything.”

Michael W, Canada – Stayed at Kalimaya IV

December 27th, 2017 – December 30th, 2017

“Great venue with a super location. Private but close to the nice shopping streets of Seminyak. Lina deserves a very special mentioning. Friendly, efficient, smart and professional. The best manager a guest could wish for.”

Aylie H, Indonesia – Stayed at Kalimaya IV

December 26th, 2017 – January 2nd, 2018

“This was amazing. When we arrived, the staff were very kind. The food was great. The beach was walking distance so were many restaurants. I can’t get over the fact that everyone was so kind. This was very relaxing trip and i would come here anytime. Sadly we must go back to Singapore. It’s a paradise. The people and service are wonderful. My only advise is wear waterproof shoes when going to some beaches. They can be rocky. Thank you Lina and all the crew.”

Karrie R, Singapore – Stayed at Kalimaya III

December 24th, 2017 – January 3rd, 2018

“We has such a beautiful family holiday at Villa Kalimaya II. The staff and service has been exceptional and we cant wait to come back for another holiday. Thank you for making our stay so easy and special. Happy New Year.”

Jacqueline Y, Australia – Stayed at Kalimaya II

December 21st, 2017 – December 26th, 2017

“Thanks for a wonderful stay at wonderful villa with great facilities and service. Would certainly recommend.”

Sushir L, India – Stayed at Kalimaya III

December 20th, 2017 – December 28th, 2017

“A wonderful oasis in the hussle and bussle. Fantastic location and magnificent staff. The Xmas lunch was wonderful. Will have no hesitation in recommending to friends.”

John P, Australia – Stayed at Kalimaya I

December 17th, 2017 – December 24th, 2017

“The location of the villa is just amazing. Right in the middle of all the action but an oasis of calm in the heart of Seminyak. The contrast was simply unbelievable. The facilities and layout was lovely. The staff superlative. Available at all hours and always thinking ahead for anything we may need. Thank you Lina and team for giving us an unforgettable, relaxing and fun holiday. We felt really pampered here at Villa Kalimaya IV.”

Archana S, India – Stayed at Kalimaya IV

November 22nd, 2017 – November 27th, 2017

“Our first surprise was how great the location of the villa was. The location is in the center of Seminyak and so close to everything. The staff are gentle and have been extremely helpful with absolutely everything. We got stuck during Volcanic activity and all of the staff were amazing at helping us get out. The villa was really lovely and had a traditional Balinese feel. Loved the pool. Thank you for having us.”

Tracey W, Canada – Stayed at Kalimaya IV

November 20th, 2017 – December 3rd, 2017

“Big thanks to all of the lovely staff at Villa Kalimaya. Thank you for always going above and beyond to ensure that we have a perfect stay. See you next time.”

Jane H, United States – Stayed at Kalimaya II

November 11th, 2017 – November 15th, 2017

“Had a fantastic stay at Villa Kalimaya. All rested and relaxed. The staff has been professional and fantastic. We hope to be back.”

Daphne L, Australia – Stayed at Kalimaya II

October 29th, 2017 – November 6th, 2017

“Thank you for the service. Much appreciated.”

Greg R, Australia – Stayed at Kalimaya II

October 21st, 2017 – October 27th, 2017

“To the fabulous team @ Villa Kalimaya – we’ve had an exceptional time and the care, attention we’ve all received has been outstanding. The attentiveness, luxurious atmosphere that has been provided is rating 10 out of 10!! The Villa itself is kept beautifully clean and the special occasion evenings were so wonderfully executed to achieve a fabulous festive feeling. Thank you all for a memorable and glorious holiday for us all. Hope to see you again sometime.”

Brett B, New Zealand – Stayed at Kalimaya I

October 11th, 2017 – October 21st, 2017

“Thank you to the staff for making Sarah’s 50th birthday special. We enjoyed our stay and staff were very friendly. Great location.”

Christine D, Indonesia – Stayed at Kalimaya I

October 4th, 2017 – October 11th, 2017

“Thanks for looking after all of us and making our holiday very memorable. Wonderful villa, staff & hospitality. Thank you with love and best wishes.”

Frank D, Australia – Stayed at Kalimaya I

October 4th, 2017 – October 11th, 2017

“Thank you for your very attentive service, friendly smiles, lovely breakfast, and attention to detail. The villa is very luxurious, beautiful space that made us not want to leave EVER. Great location with so many food and shopping options. Thank you so much.”

Paul M, Australia – Stayed at Kalimaya IV

October 1st, 2017 – October 7th, 2017

“Thank you for all the staff for the attentiveness and hospitality. We had a great stay and a fantastic family holiday. We will definitely be back. Love from all of us !”

Lea L, Hong Kong – Stayed at Kalimaya III

September 27th, 2017 – September 30th, 2017

“What a wonderful stay we have had at Villa Kalimaya. Superb hospitality and a supreme villa setting. We have loved the pool and the open air kitchen/bar area. It is all wonderfully restorative after the bustle of Seminyak. All the people of Bali we have come with contact with have been delightful and we will be back. Thank you Lina and the great team!!”

Matthew C, New Zealand – Stayed at Kalimaya II

September 24th, 2017 – October 4th, 2017

“Thanks to all the staff. We had a wonderful time. A great place to stay and very attentive staff made for a wonderful holiday for our families. Thank you for an amazing stay in Bali. Gorgeous villa. Best place for a relaxing holiday!! We will be back as soon as possible.”

Steve S, Australia – Stayed at Kalimaya I

Page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6

Guest Reviews

  • January 1st, 2018 - January 6th, 2018

    Wonderful place! We have enjoyed our holiday at the pool. Great service during the whole stay and special note to the barbecue, where the food was amazing. Many thanks to everybody and see you soon.
    Michel D, Singapore

  • December 20th, 2017 - December 28th, 2017

    A wonderful oasis in the hussle and bussle. Fantastic location and magnificent staff. The Xmas lunch was wonderful. Will have no hesitation in recommending to friends.
    John P, Australia

  • October 21st, 2017 - October 27th, 2017

    To the fabulous team @ Villa Kalimaya - we've had an exceptional time and the care, attention we've all received has been outstanding. The attentiveness, luxurious atmosphere that has been provided is rating 10 out of 10!! The Villa itself is kept beautifully clean and the special occasion evenings were so wonderfully executed to achieve a fabulous festive feeling. Thank you all for a memorable and glorious holiday for us all. Hope to see you again sometime.
    Brett B, New Zealand

  • October 11th, 2017 - October 21st, 2017

    Thank you to the staff for making Sarah's 50th birthday special. We enjoyed our stay and staff were very friendly. Great location.
    Christine D, Indonesia

  • October 4th, 2017 - October 11th, 2017

    Thanks for looking after all of us and making our holiday very memorable. Wonderful villa, staff & hospitality. Thank you with love and best wishes.
    Frank D, Australia

  • September 24th, 2017 - October 4th, 2017

    Thanks to all the staff. We had a wonderful time. A great place to stay and very attentive staff made for a wonderful holiday for our families. Thank you for an amazing stay in Bali. Gorgeous villa. Best place for a relaxing holiday!! We will be back as soon as possible.
    Steve S, Australia

  • September 15th, 2017 - September 24th, 2017

    Beautiful holiday shared with friends and family. Thank you Fysh and all the staff for being so accommodating and attentive. We could not recommend staying here any higher. We look forward to staying here again in the future. We will be back again. Love the staff. Love the villa. Will miss you Fysh.
    David M, Australia

  • September 7th, 2017 - September 10th, 2017

    It a memorable vacation and awesome stay at Kalimaya. Thanks to all, for the hospitality.
    Jothi M, Singapore

  • August 30th, 2017 - September 3rd, 2017

    Thank you Fysh and team for making our stay a wonderful experience .Thank you for also making my dad's 70th birthday celebrations a memorable occasion. Everyone is sad to leave the villa and we are already making plans to come back. The staff were exceptional and attentive and everyone agrees that it has been the best villa experience in Bali.
    Arun ., Singapore

  • July 27th, 2017 - July 31st, 2017

    What an amazing 4 days we have spent at villa Kalimaya for my 60th .Fysh and the wonderful staff went above and beyond our expectations. Catering for 40 people can be quite daunting, however no ask was too big. Thank you for making our stay so pleasurable. We will definitely be back!
    GREG H, Australia

  • July 23rd, 2017 - July 27th, 2017

    Thank you to all the wonderful staff. We had a fantastic stay. Looking forward to coming back. Thank you Fysh.
    Mark P, Australia

  • July 8th, 2017 - July 16th, 2017

    Wow! the 4 villas have accommodated all 28 of our family. Wonderful staff, comfortable beds and all our needs have been met way past any of our expectations .We will be recommending to all our friends and we hope to be back, we would not even consider anywhere else. Thank you Fysh and your wonderful team .
    Alison S, New Zealand

  • May 25th, 2017 - May 31st, 2017

    Our time at Kalimaya was amazing. Special thanks to Fysh and her team for making this experience of a lifetime.The food and overall service was awesome, and we truly appreciate everything you guys did for us. Bali is a wonderful place with amazing people and places to visit, and if not for Fysh and the wonderful staff, we wouldn't have the same experience. So we truly thank you and hope to come back to this side of the world again!
    William A, United States

  • May 7th, 2017 - May 14th, 2017

    Thank you so much to the whole team at Kalimaya, this has been a wonderful relaxed family holiday made all the better by the friendly staff. We will definitely return.
    Jessica A, New Zealand

  • April 30th, 2017 - May 7th, 2017

    Wow ,what a week. Kalimaya Villa is a stunning place to stay but what made it so special, was the wonderful staff. To Fysh and the entire team, thank you! We chose Kalimaya as the destination to celebrate our 40th birthdays and it was nothing less than perfect. Thank you.
    Natalie F, Australia

  • April 10th, 2017 - April 15th, 2017

    We stayed for 5 nights and had a lovely time. The highlight was my brother's birthday, we had a very relaxing time basically doing nothing, chilling around the pool! The staff were all very helpful and nothing was too much trouble!
    Alan R, Hong Kong

  • April 6th, 2017 - April 9th, 2017

    Thank you for the lovely time at the villa. Our party of 15 really benefited from all the space available here. Great location but wonderfully quiet at the same time. Relaxed and happy!
    Amy B, Indonesia

  • March 30th, 2017 - April 5th, 2017

    Thank you Fysh and the wonderful team for making our time at Villa Kalimaya so much better. The facilities were outstanding with the location even better. We appreciate everything you guys have done. Cheers.
    Mr. David W, Australia

  • March 11th, 2017 - March 13th, 2017

    Thank you very much Fysh and team for helping me out my birthday celebrations. Very nice villa. Kalimaya rocks!
    Mario R, Indonesia

  • February 14th, 2017 - February 18th, 2017

    Thank you for an amazing stay in your villa. We will highly recommend to friends and family. We have had the best time. Staff have been very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back!
    Petrina H, Australia

  • February 3rd, 2017 - February 12th, 2017

    Thank you Fysh and team for an absolutely amazing stay at Villa Kalimaya. All the staff were so incredibly welcoming kind and helpful. We are already looking forward to our next holiday here. Thanks again.
    Stefan Z, Australia

  • December 28th, 2016 - January 8th, 2017

    We had a Fabulous time at Villa Kalimaya. It was a very relaxing reunion between Australian and English family. Thank you to all the staff for your kind, friendly and efficient care.
    Ben H, Australia

  • November 29th, 2016 - December 4th, 2016

    Thank you Fysh and her team for a wonderful stay and great food. I will have fond memories of this villa.The elegant food & service are unique. Smiling faces and warmth, was deeply appreciated. Hope to come back.
    Keck-Choong H, United States

  • September 1st, 2016 - September 11th, 2016

    Thank you so much Fysh, Gede and all the amazing staffs at Kalimaya for making this trip to Bali so awesome! We cannot wait to come back next year an do it all over again. I have had a lot of trips to Bali but this has been one of the best! Thank you so much again!
    Joel J, Australia

  • June 7th, 2016 - June 13th, 2016

    Thank you Villa Kalimaya staffs for a wonderful stay. The villa is huge and stunning. The location is perfect. The staff went out of the way to make us feel welcome and made sure we didn't lift a finger. The kids had a wonderful time and the adults were able to relax. Thank you.
    Kate B, Australia

  • September 30th, 2015 - October 10th, 2015

    My second time back and the Villa and Staff were equally amazing the as the first time.
    Gill W, New Zealand

  • September 20th, 2015 - September 26th, 2015

    The staff at Villa Kalimaya were fantastic. Always willing to help without being obtrusive. I cannot recommend Yani highly enough. She was so helpful in recommending restaurants, tours, etc
    Lachlan C, Indonesia

  • August 10th, 2015 - August 18th, 2015

    nice villa and nice place!
    GIANLUCA LICCIARDI, Italy

  • May 1st, 2015 - May 4th, 2015

    Amazing - thoroughly recommend!
    Nicola Wainwright, Hong Kong